Help Make a Difference

ACCESS Conducts Business in Accordance With the Federal Fair Housing Law. (The Fair Housing Amendments Act of 1988)
Advisory Council

Kathy Beckett
Les Cracraft
Sam Davis
David Dotterrer
Lyn Hennion
Craig Morris
Sherm Olsrud
Wanda Olsrud
Mary Smart
Rep. Greg Walden
Senator Ron Wyden

Access is an equal opportunity provider. ACCESS is a private no-profit 501 (c)(3) organization, Federal ID No. 93-0665396.
All donations are tax deductible per tax code. No goods or services were provided in consideration of donations.
© Copyright 2010 ACCESS All rights reserved.